Oh look an update!

So, long time no see World of WordPress. How goes?

So, what’s up with me?

Well, I’m in Montreal. Back in NDG. Living with my friend Pixie, my cat Newton and Pixie’s cat Kai. Working in a contact centre as a CSR for department store credit cards.

Oh, and Jody and I broke up in November. I cried my eyes out for the first day or 2, and then started to feel a lot better. My friends who supported me through this life change of being single again (first time since 2005) have been nothing short of awesome. It’s been a, hmmm, how do I say this? I’m enjoying being single. I can see people he didn’t like and not feel guilty about it. I don’t feel like I have to keep up with someone who operates at a pace I couldn’t deal with any more. I feel like I have more energy and interest in things.

It’s all good 🙂

~ by obskura78 on January 25, 2011.

One Response to “Oh look an update!”

  1. […] rainbows, but overall I’m happier this way. It works kind of like this… Also Robin is happy too, which means I definitely made the right […]

Comments are closed.

 
